Start Asap- au pair needed in Brook Green (west london) around 30h 150 pw (Brook Green West Kensington)



Urgent immediate start Fun loving easy going thirty something family looking for lovely au pair to help teaching kids good english. We live in Brook Green (west kensington) a lively family area close to all the amenities (shops theatres schools. Westifield notting hill and Kensington High street within walking distance. We have two lovely kids boy (6 years) and girl (4 years. they both attend French school full time in the area. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible and able to stay for at least until july. You must be great with children well tempered and hard working. We are looking for a trustworthy reliable person with a positive can-do attitude. your English need to be very good and you need to have good experience with children (activities crafts story telling. You need to be well organised and have initiative some light housework will be required (we have a cleaner who comes twice a week) and if you enjoy cooking that would be a plus you will have your own room (tv dvd) and bathroom internet access. and we will pay you 150 per week for around 30h max (monday to friday mainly childcare light house work) per week plus two baby sitting (one being during the week end. during the week kids attend school from 9am to 3h15 pm. so in the meantime your time is yours to organise as long as the house is clean and tidy we dont count the hours This is a very flexible job that would suit a student (enough free time during the day to attend classes. the evenings and week ends are off except for the babysitting nights with prior arrangements. main duties help getting the kids ready for school in the morning occasionally drop them pick them from school (if mum cant do it play with the kids (singing painting take them to the park museums light housekeeping clearing the kitchen after meals loading unloading dishwasher laundry and ironing occasionally cooking dinner babysitting when required You must have an excellent English female aged &gt 24 yo non smoker. You must have checkable references in similar position and be already in london and available for face to face interview. We are a nice family to live with we have always kept very good contacts with our previous nannies aupairs. we are happy to provide their details for you to contact (so that you can check our references as well if that sounds like something you might be interested in please drop me an email with your cv and photo and Ill come back to you. thanks Nb Please do not apply if you are abroad if youre english isnt perfect or do not have references in similar position.